Mixtape Suite - DJ X Factor Presents: Bruno Mars - The Lost Planet

01. Nothing On You (Remix) (Feat. B.o.B. And Big Boi)
02. Faded
03. Lights
04. Lost
05. Turn Around
06. Where Did She Go
07. Watching Her Move
08. Dancing With The Stars (Feat. Philip Lawrence)
09. Billionaire (Feat. Travis McCoy)
10. Ladies Is Pimps to
11. Our First Time
12. Take The long Way home
13. Rest Of My Life (Feat. Philip Lawrence)

Download HERE