Mixtape Suite - B.O.B "No Genre"

1. Beast Mode (Prod. By Infinity)
2. So So (Prod. By Jim Jonsin)
3. How U Do That (Prod. By Kutta)
4. Feet Don’t Fail Me Now (Feat. T.I.) (Prod. By Kutta)
5. Higher (Feat. Playboy Tre, Prince Cy Hi & Bun B) (Prod. By Polow da Don)
6. Shoot Up The Station (Prod. By Kutta)
7. Not Lost (Feat. T.I.) (Prod. By JR Rotem)
8. Cold As Ice (Prod. By Mike Caren & B.o.B)
9. The Watchers (Prod. By B.o.B)
10. Batman Flow (Feat. DONNIS) (Prod. By Dr. Luke)
11. American Dreamin (Prod. By Mike Caren & B.o.B)
12. Grand Hustle Kings (Feat. Young Dro & T.I.) (Prod. By Quincy Jones)
13. Dr. Aden (Prod. By Jack Splash)
14. Attraction (Prod. By B.o.B)
15. Game Time (Prod By J. Lack)