Mixtape Suite - Machine Gun Kelly – "Rage Pack"

01. STFU
02. Wild Boy (Feat. Waka Flocka)
03. Half Naked and Almost Famous
04. Chasing Pavements
05. The Pledge
06. Warning Shot (Feat. Livvi Franc)
07. LTFU (One More Time)
08. The Morning After Voicemail…
09. Welcome To The Rage (Feat. The Madden Brothers)
10. Fantasy (Feat. Aaron LaFette)
11. On Fire (Drug Dealer Girl Pt. II) (Feat. Mike Posner)
12. Thought I Was Gone, Hello
Download HERE